how to create a web page

Our Team

Mobirise


TJ McCormick

tj@coastalcommunity.tv

Lead Pastor
Read Bio

Mobirise


Shayla McCormick

shayla@coastalcommunity.tv

Pastor
Read Bio 

Mobirise


Susie LeForge

susie@coastalcommunity.tv

Student Ministry Director

Mobirise


Josh + Andrea Mitchael

josh@coastalcommunity.tv

Campus Pastor
Read Bio

Mobirise


Kyle LeForge

kyle@coastalcommunity.tv

Worship Leader 
Read Bio

Mobirise


Melissa Lane

melissa@coastalcommunity.tv

Student Ministry Director

Mobirise


Joe + Rachel Stauffer

joe@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Director
Read Bio

Mobirise


Scott Marks

scott@coastalcommunity.tv

Outreach Director 

Mobirise


Braden Hildebrand

branden@coastalcommunity.tv

Worship Leader

About

Coastal Community Church is a group of people from all walks of life who are being transformed by Jesus Christ.
We are passionate about sharing the love of Christ by caring for, encouraging one another and positively impacting our community.