css templates

Our Team

Mobirise


TJ McCormick

tj@coastalcommunity.tv

Lead Pastor
Read Bio

Mobirise


Susie LeForge

susie@coastalcommunity.tv

Student Ministry Director

Mobirise


Kyle LeForge

kyle@coastalcommunity.tv

Technical Director
Read Bio

Mobirise


Melissa Lane

melissa@coastalcommunity.tv

Assistant to Lead Pastor

matt-goes-video


Matt Goes

matt@coastalcommunity.tv

Video Director

vicki-staff-church-coastal-parkland


Vicki Berkheimer

vicki@coastalcommunity.tv

Data and Ministry Integrations

kids-director-staff-church


Katelynn Schaffer

katelynn@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Volunteer Coordinator

Mobirise


Joe + Rachel Stauffer

rachel@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Director
Read Bio

scott-marks-coastal-community-church-staff


Scott Marks

scott@coastalcommunity.tv

Building and Projects Manager

braden-hildebrand-staff-coastal


Braden Hildebrand

branden@coastalcommunity.tv

Worship Leader

About

Coastal Community Church is a group of people from all walks of life who are being transformed by Jesus Christ.
We are passionate about sharing the love of Christ by caring for, encouraging one another and positively impacting our community.

© Copyright 2019 Mobirise - All Rights Reserved