bootstrap theme

Our Team

Mobirise


TJ McCormick

tj@coastalcommunity.tv

Lead Pastor
Read Bio

Mobirise


Susie LeForge

susie@coastalcommunity.tv

Student Ministry Director

Mobirise


Kyle LeForge

kyle@coastalcommunity.tv

Technical Director
Read Bio

Mobirise


Melissa Lane

melissa@coastalcommunity.tv

Assistant to Lead Pastor

matt-goes-video


Matt Goes

matt@coastalcommunity.tv

Video Director

joe-and-rachel-stauffer-kids-minsitry


Joe + Rachel Stauffer

rachel@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Curriculum Coordinator
Read Bio

kids-director-staff-church


Katelynn Schaffer

katelynn@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Volunteer Coordinator

vicki-berkheimer-coastal


Vicki Berkheimer

vicki@coastalcommunity.tv

Data and Ministry Integrations

scott-marks-coastal-community-church-staff


Scott Marks

scott@coastalcommunity.tv

Building and Projects Manager



About

Coastal Community Church is a group of people from all walks of life who are being transformed by Jesus Christ.
We are passionate about sharing the love of Christ by caring for, encouraging one another and positively impacting our community.

© Copyright 2019 Mobirise - All Rights Reserved