bootstrap website templates

Our Team

tJ-mccormick-lead-pastor-coastal-community-church


TJ McCormick

tj@coastalcommunity.tv

Lead Pastor
Read Bio

susie-leforge-pastor-youth-coastal-parkland-florida-church


Susie LeForge

susie@coastalcommunity.tv

Student Ministry Director

kyle-leforge-coastal-production-parkland


Kyle LeForge

kyle@coastalcommunity.tv

Technical Director
Read Bio

melissa-lane-coastal-community-church-assistant-to-lead-pastor


Melissa Lane

melissa@coastalcommunity.tv

Assistant to Lead Pastor

matt-goes-video-production-lead-coastal-parkland


Matt Goes

matt@coastalcommunity.tv

Video Director

joe-and-rachel-stauffer-kids-minsitry


Joe + Rachel Stauffer

rachel@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Curriculum Coordinator
Read Bio

kids-director-staff-church


Katelynn Schaffer

katelynn@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Kids Director

vicki-eddie-berkheimer-coastal-community-church


Eddie & Vicki Berkheimer

vicki@coastalcommunity.tv
eddie@coastalcommunity.tv

Data and Ministry Integrations

coffee-cafe-staff-coastal


Anthony & Elissa Hilt

anthony@coastalcommunity.tv
elissa@coastalcommunity.tv

Coastal Cafe Leader

trenton-emily-rodriguez-worship-leaders-directors-coastal-community-church-parkland-florida


Trenton Rodriguez

trenton@coastalcommunity.tv

Parkland Worship Leader

sylvia-ricci-coastal-first-impressions


Sylvia Ricci

sylvia@coastalcommunity.tv

First Impressions Director

scott-marks-coastal-community-church-staff-broward-county


Scott Marks

scott@coastalcommunity.tv

Building and Projects Manager



About

Coastal Community Church is a group of people from all walks of life who are being transformed by Jesus Christ.
We are passionate about sharing the love of Christ by caring for, encouraging one another and positively impacting our community.

Contacts

Email
info@coastalcommunity.tv 
Phone
(954) 573-6932
Address
6800 N University Drive
Parkland, FL 33067
Coming January 9th, 2022 to Lighthouse Point! 
Preschool
Elementary School


© Copyright 2019 Mobirise - All Rights Reserved